Rick and Morty – TV Review

Rick is a crazy old scientist who drinks a lot and takes his grandson Morty on all kinds of strange adventures, much to the chagrin of his father.

I hated the first episode and didn’t even get the whole way through it. But then a few people told me it was great, and I tried again. I nearly stopped during the first episode again, how annoying. Then I kept going, and I started to get it. It’s strange and ridiculous, but if you can find a way to enjoy it, it’s quite good. I particularly liked when the dogs became intelligent – how wonderful.

Leave a comment

Filed under TV Reviews

Leave a Reply

