I really need a haircut

The problem is, I just don’t know what I want to do with it. Thanks for your help, Google images! I must say, I was surprised to find more interesting haircuts for men than for women. For the first lot, just imagine I’m a dude.

I didn’t think it was actually possible for Donald Trump to have a bad hair day. I was clearly wrong.

There was some charge that Phil Spector used to point guns at people. Maybe even killed a lady. Surely, you’d have to be a little crazy to do that. But, as you can see from this hair, this man is totally sane. And possibly responsible for the hole in the ozone layer.

There ain’t many men who can get away with wearing only a mullet. Actually, I suspect there ain’t any men who can do that.

I believe this photo was taken at the Football World Cup. (Wait, fact checking. Tennis? Really? I don’t see it)

Don’t ever get arrested mid-hairstyle. Mind you, if one side catches fire, there’s little chance it will spread across the whole head.

Business below the eyebrows, carefree above. My kind of man.

Electric Blue. No, wait, that’s not Iva Davies.

That’s Iva Davies. (Imagine you’re at the Oscars…)

I like any hairstyle that forces you to stay outside. Because you can’t fit through doors.

Now, onto the ladies.

This one, I like, because I love a good nana-nap, but I hate it when I don’t have my pillow. Although, you’d think with all that extra sleep, she’d look a little more alert.

See, this one shows you that all you need is a really tall stylist. And shares in a hairspray company.

This is my favourite. My next purchase simply must be a crimper so I can get the look of hiding behind a cascade of locks. I call this one the UFO.

Any further suggestions?

Thanks to Anna for drawing my attention to Australian darts champion Simon Whitlock. I totally agree, best hairstyle EVER! Work at the front, party at the back, warlock on the chin. Bless you, Simon. Bless you.

Leave a comment